Recieved Honda Center Caps

So I got my Honda center caps for my wheels in the mail today. I openned up the package and was relieved to see that they were in relatively new contition with only very minor scratches that can only be seen up close. All in all, I’d say I made a good choice in buying these on Ebay for $24.00 shipped. That’s a savings of $56.00 over brand new ones at the Honda dealership. Here is a link to the Ebay acution. You can probably get less then $24, but I didn’t feel like bidding on them so I just paid flat price $24 for them through the seller off Ebay.

Leave a Reply

