Wow, a new post finally.

I’ve been neglecting my blog for that past week. Been busy with work and family since it was Thanksgiving weekend. Anyways, I’m back an I got a few reviews.



First off, I finally beat Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. I started playing it last Saturday and beat it by Monday. I only get to play at night when I get home from work so I would say that was pretty quick. I never played the game when it first came out, but I thought I’d give it a shot since Prince of Persia: Warrior Withen is coming out I thought I’d beat the first one first before playing the second one.

What can I say, the game is awesome. Great action, great puzzles, excellent storyline. This is what I believe Tomb Raider should have been when it first came out. The whole premise is almost the same. You explore levels, solve puzzles to get to the next level, fight guys, save the girl. PoP:TSOT does this perfectly, inlike Tomb Raider which pretty much stucnk up the joint after its first release. I mean, who wants to run around shooting dogs?

If you haven’t played PoP:TSOT, I highly suggest you pick it up if you can find it. Either rent it or buy it used at EB. You won’t be sorry.



I’ll have a review for Warrior Withen when I get it.



I’ve been playing ESPN NBA 2K5 with my cousin whenever he comes over and man, that game is good. I’ts not as cheao as NBA 2K3 which was the last version I played. He still kicks my ass somehow. I lead all the way up till the 4th quarter where my offence and defence just breaks down and I completely lose it. I haven’t tried playing the rival Live 2005 yet so I can’t tell you which is the better game. I do recommend buying ESPN NBA 2K5 though.

Leave a Reply

